888.780.2938

Property Management Blog

Landlord Horror Stories Property Managers Hear Too Often

Web Admin - Wednesday, February 15, 2017


While these stories might seem funny in some ways, they are also important warnings for landlords who might be struggling to manage their own properties. We hear things like these all the time.   Read More

2017 Rental Forecast Update – Investors Guide

Web Admin - Wednesday, February 01, 2017


PropM is a professional property management company serving the Sarasota / Bradenton & Portland areas, and today we are talking about the 2017 rental forecast. With a new year beginning, there are some interesting numbers to be aware of.   Read More

How to Remove Different Types of Carpet Stains

Web Admin - Friday, November 04, 2016

10-US Cities Where Rents are Going to Rise the Fastest

Web Admin - Monday, October 10, 2016

  Read More

How to Take Care of Maintenance Requests Like a Boss – Property Management Portland

Four andhalf.com - Thursday, September 15, 2016

Common Fees Other Management Companies Charge

David Cota - Wednesday, August 31, 2016

How to Save Money on Maintenance on Your Portland Rental Home

David Cota - Wednesday, August 17, 2016

How to Care for Your Rental Property – Best Landlord Tips

David Cota - Tuesday, August 02, 2016

How to Cool a Room Down

Web Admin - Friday, July 22, 2016

  Read More

Landscaping Tips for Added Security

Web Admin - Friday, July 08, 2016

  Read More


Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

Connect With Us

Affiliations


Contact Us

PropM, Inc.
888.780.2938
Find a Location

LOOKING FOR A VACATION RENTAL?
Siesta Vacation Rentals
888.428.5678
www.SiestaVR.com

In case of EMERGENCY, please call our Toll Free Emergency line: 888.519.1949